FREE PMP Workshop | FREE PMP Workshop
+91-8762780122 +971-503618638 +971-508076854 +966-540911351 +966-542731565
 
+
  • +91 8792857954
  • +971 508368495
  • +966 543018433
 
 

Anexas is a consulting organization based in Denmark with wide presence in India and offices in UAE, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Singapore and Canada. Anexas group comprises of Anexas Denmark in Europe, Anexas FZE in UAE, Anexas Consultancy Pvt ltd in India and Anexas Consulting in Middle East.

Accreditions

FREE PMP Workshop

FREE PMP Workshop

 

JOIN US FOR FREE PMP WORKSHOP WHICH IS HAPPENING ON 13-02-21

REGISTER HERE: https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/1516033479684/WN_zKxUmsgjTNKtGJMmjCD41g

Time: 

India: 11:30 am - 01:30 pm
KSA: 09:00 am - 11:00 am
UAE: 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
USA: 01:00 am - 03:00 am
Europe: 07:00 am - 09:00 am
Singapore: 02:00 pm - 04:00 pm
Australia: 05:00 pm - 07:00 pm

Introduction :

Project Management Training helps the participants with required contact hours of formal education necessary to apply and take the Project Management Professional (PMP)® certification administered by Project Management Institute (PMI)®, USA.  Project Management is a rigorous and disciplined methodology that ensures execution of the projects in the organizations on time, within budget and with acceptable quality.

Project Management Professional (PMP) certification is an industry recognized credential for project managers. PMP demonstrates the experience, education, skill and competency required to lead and direct projects.

Project Management Professionals are imperative in every industry. The demand is in terms of the skill requirements which vary between different industries and geographies. As per 2014 survey report by PMI, there will be huge opportunities for practitioners of Project Management. As companies recruit people from various cultural backgrounds, the need for project managers with a standardized set of skills increases. These project managers would be expected to undertake projects on system reorganizations, turn strategic vision into tangible goals, and ensure effective and agreed outcomes, while balancing various project constraints.

PMI and PMP are registered marks of the Project Management Institute, Inc.

  1. Personalized learning

  2. Trusted content

  3. Tools to empower skills

  4. You will earn 2 PDUS from this session

  5. Brief overview about project management course

  6. FREE LIVE INTERACTIVE training with the trainer having 30+ years of experience

 

IASSC 

 

FREE PMP WORKSHOP

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

llow Belt Course, Six Sigma, How To Do Six Sigma Yellow Belt Course, Yellow Belt Bangalore

Call back