FREE Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Training
+91-8762780122 +971-503618638 +971-508076854 +966-540911351 +966-542731565
 
+
  • +91 8792857954
  • +971 508368495
  • +966 543018433
 
 

Anexas is a consulting organization based in Denmark with wide presence in India and offices in UAE, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Singapore and Canada. Anexas group comprises of Anexas Denmark in Europe, Anexas FZE in UAE, Anexas Consultancy Pvt ltd in India and Anexas Consulting in Middle East.

Accreditions

FREE Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Training

FREE Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt Training

Join us for FREE LEAN SIX SIGMA YELLOW BELT TRAINING which is happening on 20-03-2021

REGISTER YOURSELF WITH THIS LINK https://us02web.zoom.us/webinar/register/6216042138681/WN_1kx6KIqmS0aSaIy9dNsjWA

Time:

India: 04:00 pm - 06:00 pm
KSA: 01:30 pm - 03:30 pm
UAE: 02:30 pm - 04:30 pm
USA: 05:30 am - 07:30 am
Europe: 11:30 am - 01:30 pm
Singapore: 06:30 pm - 08:30 pm
Australia: 09:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Introduction :

Anexas Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Bangalore program allows employees to possess a more profound understanding of process improvement via process management introduction. Participants also become familiar with the fundamental tools associated with Six Sigma. The goal of the Yellow Belt training is to give participants the necessary tools required in order to become a valuable player within a company’s larger goals and objectives. This specific training provides you with comprehension of the fundamental methodologies utilized for Six Sigma. The Six Sigma Yellow Belt training course covers a few of the basic improvement procedures and their necessary metrics. Yellow belt can become a team member for an individual project or multiple projects. Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Bangalore

Possible Candidates for a Yellow Belt :

  • Employees who work for an organization with a Six Sigma focus
  • Managers who may potentially want to apply Six Sigma methodology
  • Leaders who see the importance of quality improvement
  • Management and Engineering students
  • Anyone who wishes to learn the fundamentals of Six Sigma methodology and best practices. Six Sigma Yellow Belt Certification Training Bangalore

IASSCIASSC

Anexas is an Accredited Training Organization by

International Association for Six Sigma

Certification (IASSC)

LEAN SIX SIGMA YELLOW BELT TRAINING

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

 

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt, Free Six Sigma Course, Online Six Sigma Course, Yellow Belt Course, Six Sigma, How To Do Six Sigma Yellow Belt Course, Yellow Belt Bangalore

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt, Free Six Sigma Course, Online Six Sigma Course, Yellow Belt Course, Six Sigma, How To Do Six Sigma Yellow Belt Course, Yellow Belt Bangalore

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt, Free Six Sigma Course, Online Six Sigma Course, Yellow Belt Course, Six Sigma, How To Do Six Sigma Yellow Belt Course, Yellow Belt Bangalore

Lean Six Sigma Yellow Belt, Free Six Sigma Course, Online Six Sigma Course, Yellow Belt Course, Six Sigma, How To Do Six Sigma Yellow Belt Course, Yellow Belt Bangalore

Call back